Full List of Winners At Fejosbaba Viewers’ Choice Award

Fejosbaba Viewers' Choice Award

Full List of Winners At Fejosbaba Viewers’ Choice Award

By Oluwafemi Dosu

Gospel Filmmakers shines at Fejosbaba Viewers’ Choice Award as Kayode Babalola, Opeyemi Akintunde, Isaac Femi-Akintunde, Others Won various categories of the FBVC Award.

Gospel Film News gathered that the award ceremony which took place in Ondo town was organized by celebrated actor and director, Femi Adebile and this is second edition.

Below is a list of award winners and Runner-up.

Kayode Babalola won Best Actor in English Drama (Movie/TV Series) and Femi Adebile won as Runner-up

Opeyemi Akintunde won Best Actress in English Drama (Movie/TV Series), while Tomiwa Samson won the Runner-up.

Isaac Femi-Akintunde won Best Actor in Yoruba drama movie/TV series while Paul Adepoju was Runner-up.

Bunmi Bamitale won Best Actress in Yoruba drama (movie/TV series) while Rebecca Femi-Adebile won the Runner-up.

Moromoluwatiketike won Best Skit maker of the year and Glory of God Drama Concepts was the Runner-up.

Gospel Film News won Best Blogger of the Year, while GFMGTV won Runner-up

BROS movie by John Oguntuase won most creative movie of the year, while Dangerous Boat by Femi Adebile was the Runner-up

Prophet Suddenly movie by Winlos won overall movie of the year and University of Tears by Femi Adebile was the Runner-up.

About The Author

1 thought on “Full List of Winners At Fejosbaba Viewers’ Choice Award

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.