Exclusive! How Ojinnaka was re-elected as ANCEDRAM President


By Oluwafemi Dosu
It was indeed another turning point in the All Nigeria Conference of Evangelical Drama Ministers, ANCEDRAM as Barrister Kayode Ojinnaka was reelected as the national president.

Ojinnaka who has served for two years in the capacity of the President was elected again unopposed.

The election took place at Adamawa during the just concluded national congress.

Meanwhile, five delegates and five observers from each state chapter were accredited for the general election and some executive members were voted out.

Most nominated candidates went unopposed while those who declined to stand the elections dramatically did so to the amusement of the delegates and observers.

Gospel Film News gathered that there was no second nomination against Barrister Kayode Ojinnaka for the office of the president while the following offices equally went unopposed; Vice President North, Vice President West, Vice President East, Gen. Secretary, Treasurer, Fin. Sec, Director Research and documentation, Director Public relations, Prayer Director, Welfare Director and Director Special Duties.

This present administration will serve for two years.

Below is the detailed result of the elections;

President: Evang Kayode Ojinnaka.
V.P Northern Region: Rahila Dongoyaro.
V.P Western Region: Olufemi Olushina.
V.P Eastern Region: Emmanuel Jenyo.
General Secretary: Michael Adameji.
Asst Gen. Secretary: Joseph Segi.
Treasurer: Christian Effiong.
Financial Secretary: Zion Samuel.
Director Research and documentation: Kalu Michael.
Director Public Relations: Uwaoma Nwazue.
Prayer Director: Evang Kate Oguibeo.
Welfare Director: Glory Obot.
Director of Special Duties: Ubane Samuel. 

 The new Board Of National Executive, BONE was duely sworn in yesterday, 7th of April 2018 according to constitution by the chairman Board Of Trustees, Evangelist Mike Bamiloye.

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *